It's the warm things that make us appreciate the cold: thick wool, a crackling fire...It's the cozy comfort that gives us our love for the long dark season. In the past, the short cold days brought us terrifying stories of monsters and wickedness, told with laughter, but especially around a fire and with full bellies.

Krampus is one of those stories and the Krampus Winter Bock is one of those cozy, comforting things that brings out the best in our winter days and nights. Krampus is an amber German lager, with the taste of roasted malt. The balanced sweetness is accompanied by a warming nutty and complex taste.

This seasonal winter beer is a special limited edition, available on tap and in cans at the microbrewery and sold by selected partners while supplies last.

Tasting Notes:

  • Cozy and comforting, The Krampus Winter Bock brings out the best in our winter days and nights. Krampus is an amber German lager, with the taste of roasted malt. Its sweet side is well accompanied by a well-balanced nutty taste. Ingredients: Water, barley malts, hops, brewer's yeast
  • ABV = 7.5%
  • IBU = 20

Ce sont les choses chaudes qui nous font apprécier le froid: une laine épaisse, un feu qui crépite…C’est le confort douillet qui nous donne notre amour pour la longue saison sombre. Dans le passé, les courtes journées froides nous amenaient de terrifiantes histoires de monstres et de méchanceté, racontées en riant, mais surtout autour d’un feu et le ventre bien plein.

Krampus est une de ces histoires et le Krampus Winter Bock est une de ces choses douillettes et réconfortantes qui fait ressortir le meilleur de nos journées et nuits d’hiver. La Krampus est une lager allemande ambrée, au goût de malt rôti. Son côté sucré est bien accompagné par un goût de noix bien balancé.

Cette bière saisonnière d'hiver est une édition spéciale limitée, disponible en fût et en canettes à la microbrasserie et vendue par des partenaires sélectionnés jusqu'à épuisement des stocks.

Le Krampus Spiced Bock: Notes de dégustation:

  • Cozy et réconfortant, Le Krampus Winter Bock fait ressortir le meilleur de nos journées et nuits d’hiver. Le Krampus est une lager allemande ambrée, au goût de malt rôti. Son côté sucré est bien accompagné par un goût de noix bien balancé.Ingrédients: Eau, malts d’orge, houblons, levure de bière
  • ABV = 7.5%
  • IBU = 20