Current menu (updated August 3rd, 2022)

This week's beer and food menu.

Read More

Wanderlust Hefeweizen

Made with over 50% wheat malt, this style of beer originated in Bavaria in the 1500s. Until the late 18th century, however, it was allowed to be made by only the brewers of the Bavarian monarchy.

Read More

Naked Kölsch

The Kölsch style was developed in the 1800s in Cologne as an alternative to the bottom-fermenting lagers taking over the brewing industry in Germany. Best consumed fresh, this lagered ale offers subtle malt and hop aromas reminiscent of honey and pear, with light citrus notes. The name, Naked, plays on the stripped down flavours of this authentic-tasting example of the style.

Read More

Seaplane West Coast ISA

Seaplane West Coast ISA is a bold and refreshing taste of the West with the bite and bitterness of aromatic Centennial, Cascade, and Amarillo hops.

Read More

Golden Square Mile blonde ale

Based on a local Montreal recipe from the 1930s, this golden ale offers subtle floral aromas, along with hints of citrus, pear, and peach. Lightly hopped with Styrian Golding, Brewer’s Gold, and East Kent Golding hops, Golden Square Mile reflects the tasteful opulence of its namesake neighbourhood

Read More

Camp Norway NEIPA

Mixing east coast and Norwegian brewing styles, our Camp Norway NEIPA is a hazy fruit explosion made with Citra and Galaxy hops, and fermented with Norwegian Kveik yeast. A robust and cleanly fermenting yeast, Kveik supercharges the beer’s fruity flavour, leaving you with a full-bodied, delicious glass of sunshine.

Read More

Flagship ESB

Bittered with English Northern Brewer and Challenger hops, Flagship English Special Bitter (ESB) is a golden coloured pale ale, topped by clouds of creamy-white foam. With a somewhat sweet maltiness, and the cookie/biscuit and jam-like aromas of a true British ale, Flagship is made in the style of a traditional pub ale.

Read More

Piper Oatmeal Stout

Piper Stout is an opaque, black-brown oatmeal stout with a thick tan-coloured head. Warming and rich for cool afternoons or misty evenings, it has a silky smooth mouthfeel thanks to a good helping of oats, while also being both a little sweet and a little bitter. Not lacking in body, it leaves you with a finish reminiscent of both chocolate milk and chocolate-covered cranberries.

Read More

Pipermint Stout (Limited Edition — Sold Out)

A dark, smooth, rich chocolate stout with cooling notes of mint, this beer is great by itself and even better paired with dessert.

Read More

Red Spark Kölsch (Sold Out)

Red Spark is a clear, crimson, Kölsch-style ale with a delicate creamy head. An easy-drinking lagered ale, similar in flavour to complex pale lagers, Red Spark offers aromas of apple and pear, with hints of fresh herbs and honey. Its moderate bitterness is nicely balanced by its restrained sweetness, making it the perfect beer for sunny afternoons on the dock or warm evenings by the fire.

Read More
arrow-circle-o-downmap-markerphoneenvelopecrossmenu
en_CAEN
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Menu du moment (mis à jour le 3 août, 2022)

Le menu bières et mets de cette semaine.

Lire Plus

Wanderlust Hefeweizen

Faite avec plus de 50% de malt de blé, ce style de bière est originaire de Bavière dans les années 1500. Cependant, jusqu’à la fin du 18e siècle, seuls les brasseurs de la monarchie bavaroise avaient le droit de la brasser. Aujourd’hui, la Hefeweizen est l’un des styles de bières les plus populaires du sud […]

Lire Plus

Naked Kölsch

Le style Kölsch a été développé dans les années 1800 à Cologne comme un alternatif aux lagers de fermentation basse qui envahissaient l’industrie de brassage en Allemagne. Meilleure consommée fraîche, cette ale «lagerée» offre des arômes subtils de moût et de houblons suggérant du miel et des poires, avec des notes légères d’agrumes. Son nom, […]

Lire Plus

Seaplane West Coast ISA

Notre Seaplane West Coast ISA offre des saveurs audacieuses et rafraîchissantes de la côte ouest avec l’amertume et le mordant des houblons aromatiques Centennial, Cascade, et Amarillo.

Lire Plus

Golden Square Mile ale dorée

Une bière blonde fraîche et dorée avec une mousse douce et crémeuse.

Lire Plus

Camp Norway NEIPA

Mélangeant les styles de la côte est et de la Norvège, notre Camp Norway North East Kveik IPA est une explosion de brume fruitée, brassée avec des houblons Citra et Galaxy et fermentée avec de la levure kveik.

Lire Plus

Flagship ESB

Notre Flagship English Special Bitter (ESB) est une ale dorée avec des nuages de mousse crémeuse et blanche. Avec un goût malté et un peu sucré et des arômes de biscuits et de conserves de fruits, Flagship est brassée dans le style d’une ale anglaise traditionnelle.

Lire Plus

Piper Stout à l'avoine

Notre Stout Piper est un stout d'avoine opaque, brun noir avec une mousse épaisse de couleur beige. Réchauffant et riche pour les après-midi frais ou les soirées brumeuses, il confère une sensation en bouche soyeuse grâce à une bonne dose d’avoine, étant à la fois un peu sucré et un peu amer.

Lire Plus

Pipermint Stout à la menthe (Brassin limité — stock épuisé)

Cette stout au chocolat, veloutée et riche, avec ses notes rafraîchissantes de menthe, est délicieuse toute seule et encore mieux accompagnée d’un dessert.

Lire Plus

Red Spark Kölsch (Stock épuisé)

La Kölsch Red Spark est une ale de style allemande, claire et cramoisie, avec une mousse crémeuse et blanche. Une ale facile à boire, semblable en saveur à des lagers pâles et complexes, le Red Spark offre des arômes de pomme et de poire avec un soupçon de fines herbes et de miel. Son amertume modérée est bien balancée par ses saveurs sucrées, ce qui en fait la bière parfaite pour des après-midis ensoleillés sur le quai ou des soirées chaleureuses au coin du feu.

Lire Plus
arrow-circle-o-downmap-markerphoneenvelopecrossmenu
fr_CAFR
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram