Craft beer, brewed proudly in Hudson, QC

Discover Our Beers

Discover our beers

Visit our tasting room at 466 Main Road in Hudson for the best selection of our beer in cans. Our beer is also available in grocery stores and convenience stores across Quebec. 
  • Le Krampus Spiced Bock

    ABV 7.5% ~ IBU 20

    Cozy and comforting, The Krampus Winter Bock brings out the best in our winter days and nights. Krampus is an amber German lager, with the taste of roasted malt. The balanced sweetness is accompanied by a warming nutty and complex taste.
    Learn More
  • Golden Square Mile golden ale

    ABV 4.5% ~ IBU 25

    Based on a local Montreal recipe from the 1930s, this golden ale offers subtle floral aromas, along with hints of citrus, pear, and peach. Lightly hopped with Styrian Golding, Brewer’s Gold, and East Kent Golding hops, Golden Square Mile reflects the tasteful opulence of its namesake neighbourhood.
    Learn More
  • Wanderlust Hefeweizen

    ABV 5% ~ IBU 10

    Our Wanderlust is delicately hopped, hazy, and light-coloured with aromas of clove, banana, and citrus. It has a tall, frothy head, reminiscent of a sea of clouds above the Bavarian Alps.
    Learn More
  • Seaplane West Coast ISA

    ABV 4.5% ~ IBU 45

    Seaplane West Coast ISA is a bold and refreshing taste of the West with the bite and bitterness of aromatic Centennial, Cascade, and Amarillo hops.
    Learn More
  • Camp Norway North East IPA

    ABV 6.4% ~ IBU 45

    While the East Coast is often associated with fruity, full-bodied beers, it is not generally considered to have strong Scandinavian connections. However, during World War II, part of the Norwegian army was stationed in exile in Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, an iconic town in Atlantic Canada and home port of the Bluenose II. Our Camp Norway North East IPA is an explosion of fruity haze, brewed with Citra and Galaxy hops.
    Learn More
  • Naked Kölsch

    ABV 4.7% ~ IBU 20

    Naked Kölsch is a crisp, clean, lagered ale with a light, ethereal head. Offering aromas of honey and pear, with subtle citrus notes, it is an authentic example of Cologne’s iconic beer style. 
    Learn More
  • Flagship ESB

    ABV 4.5% ~ IBU 30

    Flagship English Special Bitter (ESB) is a golden-coloured pale ale, topped by clouds of creamy-white foam. Somewhat sweet and malty, it has the cookie/biscuit, toffee, and jammy aromas of a true pub ale. And as a British-style pale ale (aka a "bitter"), this ESB is only moderately bitter. Delicious and easy drinking, our Flagship perfectly compliments fish and chips or just an afternoon with friends.
    Learn More
  • Piper Oatmeal Stout

    ABV 5% ~ IBU 30

    Piper Stout is an opaque, black-brown oatmeal stout with a thick tan-coloured head. Warming and rich for cool afternoons or misty evenings, it has a silky smooth mouthfeel thanks to a good helping of oats, while also being both a little sweet and a little bitter. Not lacking in body, it leaves you with a finish reminiscent of both chocolate milk and chocolate-covered cranberries.
    Learn More
    Piper Oatmeal Stout
  • Oktoberfest Märzen

    ABV 5.5% ~ IBU 30

    This Märzen is the toast of the season during Cardinal Brewing's annual fall Oktoberfest music festival. The rich German malty aroma and flavour of this amber lager is balanced by the clean bitterness of peppery Tetnanger hops and a smooth and creamy taste.
    Learn More

Get notified about new beers and upcoming events 

clock-oarrow-circle-o-downmap-markerphoneenvelopecrossmenu
en_CAEN
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Bière artisanale, brassée sur place à Hudson, QC.

découvrez nos bières

Découvrez nos bières

Visitez notre salle de dégustation au 466 Main Road à Hudson pour la meilleure sélection de notre bière en canettes. Notre bière est également disponible dans les épiceries et les dépanneurs partout au Québec. 
  • Le Krampus Spiced Bock

    ABV 7.5% ~ IBU 20

    Cozy et réconfortant, Le Krampus Winter Bock fait ressortir le meilleur de nos journées et nuits d’hiver. Le Krampus est une lager allemande ambrée, au goût de malt rôti. Son côté sucré est bien accompagné par un goût de noix bien balancé.
    Plus de détails
  • Golden Square Mile ale dorée

    ABV 4.5% ~ IBU 25

    Basée sur une recette montréalaise des années 1930, cette ale dorée offre des arômes floraux subtils avec des pointes d’agrumes, de poire, et de pêche. C'est une bière blonde fraîche et dorée avec une mousse douce et crémeuse. Plutôt sucrée et légèrement amère, cette bière blonde dorée est onctueuse avec un taux d’alcool de 4.5%.
    Plus de détails
  • Wanderlust Hefeweizen

    ABV 5% ~ IBU 10

    Notre Wanderlust est délicatement houblonnée, brumeuse, et pâle, avec des arômes de clous de girofle, de bananes, et d’agrumes. Sa mousse est haute et abondante, qui rappelle une mer de nuages au-dessus des Alpes bavaroises.
    Plus de détails
  • Seaplane West Coast ISA

    ABV 4.5% ~ IBU 45

    Notre Seaplane West Coast ISA offre des saveurs audacieuses et rafraîchissantes de la côte ouest avec l’amertume et le mordant des houblons aromatiques Centennial, Cascade, et Amarillo.
    Plus de détails
  • Camp Norway North East IPA

    ABV 6.4% ~ IBU 45

    Alors que la côte est est souvent associée avec des bières fruitées et corsées, elle n’est généralement pas considérée comme ayant de fortes connexions scandinaves. Cependant, pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, une partie de l’armée norvégienne était stationnée en exil à Lunenburg, en Nouvelle-Écosse, une ville iconique du Canada atlantique et port d’attache du Bluenose II. Notre Camp Norway North East IPA est une explosion de brume fruitée, brassée avec des houblons Citra et Galaxy.
    Plus de détails
  • Naked Kölsch

    ABV 4.7% ~ IBU 20

    Naked Kölsch Red Spark est une ale de style lager claire et rafraîchissante avec une mousse légère et délicate. Offrant des arômes de miel et de poire avec des notes d'agrumes, c'est un example authentique du style de bière pour laquelle Cologne est reconnue. 
    Plus de détails
  • Flagship ESB

    ABV 4.5% ~ IBU 30

    Notre Flagship English Special Bitter (ESB) est une ale dorée avec des nuages de mousse crémeuse et blanche. Avec un goût malté et un peu sucré et des arômes de biscuits et de conserves de fruits, Flagship est brassée dans le style d’une ale anglaise traditionnelle. Délicieuse, facile à boire, avec une amertume modérée, notre Flagship sera le complément parfait pour vos poissons et frites ou juste un après-midi entre amis.
    Plus de détails
  • Piper Oatmeal Stout

    ABV 5% ~ IBU 30

    Notre Stout Piper est un stout d'avoine opaque, brun noir avec une mousse épaisse de couleur beige. Réchauffant et riche pour les après-midi frais ou les soirées brumeuses, il confère une sensation en bouche soyeuse grâce à une bonne dose d’avoine, étant à la fois un peu sucré et un peu amer. Avec une bonne densité, il vous laisse une finale rappelant à la fois le lait au chocolat et les canneberges enrobées de chocolat.
    Plus de détails
    Piper Oatmeal Stout
  • Oktoberfest Märzen

    ABV 5.5% ~ IBU 30

    Ce Märzen est le toast de la saison lors du festival de musique annuel Oktoberfest de Cardinal Brewing. Le riche arôme et la saveur de malt allemand de cette lager ambrée sont équilibrés par l'amertume propre du houblon poivré de Tetnanger et un goût doux et crémeux.
    Plus de détails

Soyez informé des nouvelles bières et des événements à venir 

Entrez en contact

Contact Us
Prénom
Nom de famille
clock-oarrow-circle-o-downmap-markerphoneenvelopecrossmenu
fr_CAFR
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram